Home > Finding Articles and Other Resources > Research Guide for Leadership, Policy, and Organizations > Additional Subject-Specific Resources
If you have questions,
Ask Celia!
![]() |
Celia Walker |
More about our Ask George
IM reference service.
Leadership, Policy, and Organizations Additional Resources
Associations and Agencies
- American Association of University Professors
- American Educational Research Association
- Association of American Universities Data Exchange (AAUDE)
- Center for Education Reform
- International Bureau of Education
- Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research
- National Center for Education Statistics
- National Center for Public Policy and Higher Education
- Pacific Archive of Digital Data for Learning and Education (PADDLE)
- State Policy Inventory Database Online
- World Bank
Education Policy
- Avalon Project (Yale Law School)
- Declassified Documents Reference System
- Fedstats
- Gallup Brain
- GPO Access
- Worldwide Political Science Abstracts
- Other databases listed in the Political Science category of Database Subjects
Higher Education
- America: History and Life
- Making of America
- National Bureau of Economic Research Working Papers
- Other databases listed in the History category of Database Subjects
International Education
- Database of Research on International Education
- Europa World of Learning
- JOLIS: Catalog of International Monetary Fund and World Bank Libraries
- Latin American Network Information Center - LANIC
- National and International Data Sources and Links / UN Stat Division
- PAIS International: Public Affairs Information Service
- Women's Studies International, now part of the Gender Studies database
- Worldwide Political Science Abstracts
- Other databases listed in the Latin American Studies, East Asian Studies, Russian and Women's Studies categories of Database Subjects
Leadership (also search in the literature of the specific discipline)
- African American Biographical Database
- American Social Leaders
- Dictionary of National Biography
- International Who's Who
- Who's Who
- World Biographical Information Systems (WBIS) Index
- Other databases listed in the Biographical Information category of Database Subjects

